:: PCOP ::
  • :pcopkashipur@gmail.com

>> Committee

Anti- Ragging Committee

As per guidelines issued by All India Council for Technical Education, Pragati College of Pharmacy has constituted Anti Ragging Committee consisting following members for prevention and prohibition of ragging in its campus:

S.No. Name Designation Position Contact
1 Mrs. Akansha Chauhan Principal Chairman 8273384754
2 Km. Arshi Lab Assitt. Member 7252910987
3 Mr. Shailesh Singh Non Technical Staff Representative 9927588490
4 Mr. Anuj Kumar Seniour Student Representative 9917212462
5 Mr. Naved Student Member 7669905252
6 Mr. Puspak Kumar N.G.O. Member 8997426673