8449271234, 7500875529

As per guidelines issued by All India Council for Technical Education, Pragati College of Pharmacy has constituted Anti Ragging Committee consisting following members for prevention and prohibition of ragging in its campus:

S.No. Name Designation Position Contact
1 Mrs. Akansha Chauhan Principal Chairman 8273384754
2 Km. Pawan Kumari Lecturer Member 7409316550
3 Mr. Shailesh Singh Non Technical Staff Representative 9927588490
4 Mr. Mohit Kumar Sahdev Seniour Student Representative 7983711674
5 Mr. Harsh Gupta Student Member 8385027113
6 Mr. Puspak Kumar N.G.O. Member 8997426673