8449271234, 7500875529

As per Scheduled Castes and Scheduled Tribes (Prevention of Atrocities) Act, 1989, Pragati College of Pharmacy has constituted Committee for SC/ST consisting following members as per AICTE norms:

S.No. Name Designation Position Contact
1 Mrs. Akansha Chauhan Principal Chairman 8273384754
2 Vijay Singh Lecturer Member 9917258629
3 Said Ahmad Management Member 8057664864
4 Sumit Kumar Non-teaching Member 8475905720
5 Vishal Raj Student Member 9548805850