8449271234, 7500875529

As per the norms prescribed by ACITE under “Establishment of Committee for Grievance Redressal Regulations, 2012”, Pragati College of Pharmacy has constituted Committee for timely redressal of Grievances, consisting following members:

S.No. Name Designation Position Contact
1 Mrs. Akansha Chauhan Principal Chairman 8273384754
2 Miss. Shabnam Jahan Lecturer Member 9927588490
3 Miss. Pawan Kumari Lecturer Member 7409316550