:: PCOP ::
  • :pcopkashipur@gmail.com

>> Committee >> Committee for SC/ ST

Committee for SC/ ST

As per Scheduled Castes and Scheduled Tribes (Prevention of Atrocities) Act, 1989, Pragati College of Pharmacy has constituted Committee for SC/ST consisting following members as per AICTE norms:

S.No. Name Designation Position Contact
1 Mrs. Akansha Chauhan Principal Chairman 8273384754
2 Pawan Kumari Lecturer Member 7409316550
3 Vijay Singh Lecturer Member 9917258629
4 Sumit Kumar Accountant Member 8475905720
5 Arvind Singh Student Member 7351886796